WSLS Foundation

Bucky's Challenge

learn more >>

Raffle & Auction Results

learn more >>

Scholarships

learn more >>

Foundation Board of Directors

David Chrouser [2024] President

400 Security Boulevard

Green Bay, WI 54313

(O) 920-434-9670

(H) 920-434-3596

(F) 920-434-9672

dchrouser@mau-associates.com


Kevin A. Slottke [2022] Vice President

705 Summit Avenue

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(O) 414-643-4161

(C) 414-217-0001

kevslottke@gmail.com


Devon Vanden Heuvel [2023] Treasurer

1679 Suffolk Down

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(O) 608-246-6746

(C) 715-493-2804

DvandenHeuvel@madisoncollege.edu


Bob Beilfuss [2024] Secretary

W174 N9467 Joper Road

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(C) 262-250-8003

Flashthunder506@wi.rr.com


John P. Casucci [2024] 

16745 West Bluemound Road

Brookfield, WI 53005

(O) 262-781-1000

(H) 414-333-5989

(F) 262-797-7373

John.Casucci@rasmithnational.com


Ron Jacobson[2023]

200 E Ayer Street

Ironwood, Michigan 49938

(O) 906-932-5048

(F) 906-932-3213

(C) 906-285.0222

rjacobson@coleman-engineering.com


Jim Morrow [2024]

311 S Center Avenue #103

Jefferson, WI 53549

(O) 920-674-7147

(H) 262-303-4242

jimm@jeffersoncountywi.gove


Josh Prentice [2022]

4080 N. 20th Avenue

Wausau, WI 54401

(O) 715-675-9784

(C) 715-551-3436

jprentice@reiengineering.com


Current 3-year director tenure expires at conclusion of Institute of [year] indicated.

Officers are nominated and elected annually.



James Wallen [2024]

1505 Mesa Drive

Green Bay, WI 54313

(O) 920-448-6224

(H) 920-498-0864

(C) 920-676-2386

(F) 920-448-4487

wallen_je@co.brown.wi.us


Burt J. Naumann [2022]

275 West Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 300

Milwaukee, WI 53203

(O) 414-266-9022

(H) 262-255-3466

(C) 414-349-0710

burt.naumann@graef-usa.com


Daniel V. Birrenkott [2022]

P.O. Box 237

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(O) 608-837-7463

(H) 608-849-8741

(F) 608-837-1081

(C) 608-712-1331

dbirrenkott@birrenkottsurveying.com


John Matonich [2022]

N11155 East Shore Rd.

Marenisco, MI 49947

(C) (810)869-5167

(H) (906)842-3612

jmatonich@gmail.com or

jmatonich@rowepsc.com


Jeffrey L. DeMuth [2022]

1867 Arrow Court

Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

(O) 715-304-0410

(C) 715-482-5237

(F) 715-362-4116

(H) 715-356-2979

jdemuth@msa-ps.com


Lisa Van Horn [2023]

832 Kellogg Street

Green Bay, WI 54303

(O) 920-437-1044

(C) 920-660-1812

Leslisa13@att.net


Douglas R. Crane [2023]

7875 Big Doctor Lake Rd.

Siren, WI 54872

(O) 715-349-5957 or 877-504-1997 (toll free

doug@ncs-wi.com



Copyright 2021, Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors. All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software